Board of Directors

The LeaderShop Board of Directors July 2016 – June 2017

Board Officers

President: Linn Meyer, Executive Consultant, American College of Surgeons

1st Vice President: Christopher Joyce, Retired Senior VP and Trust Officer, FNBC Bank & Trust

2nd Vice President: Lynda Nadkarni, Teacher of Visual Arts, Brook Park School

Treasurer: Jim Hinckley, Owner, JH Web Marketing, Inc.

Secretary: Libby Koziarz, FNBC Bank & Trust

Board of Directors  The officers above and . . .

Tammy Caccamo, Branch Manager, PNC Bank

Sammi Grzeca, Student Activities Director, Jane Addams High School

Scott Hamilton, Global Brass and Copper Holdings, Inc.

Kylee Hernandez, Youth Board Member, Riverside Brookfield High School

Heather Leininger, FNBC Bank & Trust

Scott Meyer, President, Health & Safety Associates, Inc.

Stephanie Posey, Posey Law Group

Joan Smothers, Smothers Realty Group

Mark Stoll, Group Vice President (Retired), Nalco Corp.

Charlotte Trecartin, Youth Board Member, Lyons Township High School